Board Members

Susan L. Hanselman DNP, RN, CNML

President (2020-2022)

Project Coordinator/Information Systems Liaison
TriHealth Nursing Administration
Susan_Hanselman@trihealth.com

Darla Vale PhD, RN, CCRN-K

Secretary (2021-2023)

Dean of the School of Health Sciences
Mount St. Joseph University
Darla.vale@msj.edu

Erin Sandfoss MSN, RN, CPN,NE-BC

President-Elect (2021-2022)

Clinical Director
Cincinnati Children's Cancer and Blood Diseases Institute
Erin.sandfoss@cchmc.org

Stefanie Hiltz DNP, APRN, CNE

Treasurer (2020-2022)

MSN-MAGELIN Program Director, Department of Nursing
Mount St. Joseph University
stefanie.hiltz@msj.edu

Engagement & Nominations Chairs

Shivonne Kiniyalocts MSN, RN, CPN

Clinical Director

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital – Med/Surg
Shivonne.kiniyalocts@cchmc.org

Brenda Mott MSN, RN, BMTCN

Clinical Manager

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital – BMT
Brenda.mott@cchmc.org

Education Chair

Mary A Shinkle, MSN, RN,CNML (outgoing)

Clinical Manager Specialty Resource Unit (SRU)

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
mary.shinkle@cchmc.org

Kristen Clephane DNP, RN, CPN (incoming)

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN/DNP Program Director

Mount St. Joseph University
Kristen.Clephane@msj.edu

Bylaw Chair

Legislative and Practice Chair

Lisa Keegan EJD, MSM, MEd, RN, NE-BC

Chief Nurse

Veterans Hospital
Lisa.keegan@va.org

Kim Baughman, DNP, RN, NE-BC

Nursing Director, Inpatient Medicine and Cardiology

University of Cincinnati Medical Center
Kimberly.baughman@uchealth.com