Board Members

Erin Sandfoss MSN, RN, CPN, NE-BC

President (2022-2024)

Clinical Director
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Cancer and Blood Diseases Institute & Proton Therapy Center

Kelly Besl MSN, RN

Secretary (2023-2025)

Nursing Director
University of Cincinnati Medical Center Inpatient Medicine, Nursing Administration

Mary Ahlers med, BSN, acp, nrp, emsi

President-Elect (2023-2024)

Clinical Coordinator
UC Health Air Care & Mobile Care
President - Paramedic Health Solutions & Paramedic Network

Stefanie Hiltz DNP, APRN

Treasurer (2022-2024)

Nurse Practitioner
Bon Secours Mercy Health, Kenwood Surgical Oncology & General Surgery

Engagement & Nominations Chairs

Shivonne Kiniyalocts MSN, RN, CPN

Clinical Director

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital – Med/Surg

Brenda Mott MSN, RN, BMTCN

Clinical Manager

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital – BMT

Education Chair

Kristen Clephane DNP, RN, CPN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN/DNP Program Director

Mount St. Joseph University

Bylaws Chair

Legislative and Practice Chair

Lisa Keegan EJD, MSM, MEd, RN, NE-BC

Chief Nurse

Veterans Hospital


Assistant Professor

University of Cincinnati, College of Nursing

Professional Writers to Elevate Your Writing Essays Get Expert Writing Assistance with Our Top-Rated Essay Services Get Expert Essay Writing Services for A+ Grade Results Ensure Essay Success with Professional Writing Assistance Reliable and Professional Writing Services for All Your Essay Needs