Board Members

President (2020-2022)

Susan L. Hanselman DNP, RN, CNML

Project Coordinator/Information Systems Liaison

TriHealth Nursing Administration

Susan_Hanselman@trihealth.com

President-elect (2021-2022)

Erin L. Sandfoss MSN, RN, CPN, NE-BC

Clinical Director

Cincinnati Children’s Cancer and Blood Diseases Institute

Erin.sandfoss@cchmc.org

Secretary (2021-2023)

Darla Vale PhD, RN, CCRN-K

Dean of the School of Health Sciences

Mount St. Joseph University

Darla.vale@msj.edu

Treasurer (2020-2022)

Stefanie Hiltz DNP, APRN, CNE

MSN-MAGELIN Program Director, Department of Nursing

Mount St. Joseph University

stefanie.hiltz@msj.edu

Engagement & Nominations Chairs

Shivonne Kiniyalocts MSN, RN, CPN

Clinical Director

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital – Med/Surg

Shivonne.kiniyalocts@cchmc.org

Brenda Mott MSN, RN, BMTCN

Clinical Manager

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital – BMT

Brenda.mott@cchmc.org

Education Chair

Mary A Shinkle, MSN, RN,CNML (outgoing)

Clinical Manager Specialty Resource Unit (SRU)

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

mary.shinkle@cchmc.org

Kristen Clephane DNP, RN, CPN (incoming)

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN/DNP Program Director

Mount St. Joseph University

Kristen.Clephane@msj.edu

Bylaw Chair

Lisa Keegan EJD, MSM, MEd, RN, NE-BC

Chief Nurse

Veterans Hospital

Lisa.keegan@va.org

Legislative and Practice Chair

Kim Baughman, DNP, RN, NE-BC

Nursing Director, Inpatient Medicine and Cardiology

University of Cincinnati Medical Center

Kimberly.baughman@uchealth.com